Brain fuzz.

I am supposed to be reading articles and resources for an assignment I am about to start about the health care arguments for and against the implementation of safe injecting rooms in Australian cities. I purposefully chose this topic out of the five on offer because I found it the most interesting, but my brain just does not want to play.

I think my mind, body and soul are over studying. It has been almost five years of post-high school education now, and I am so weary of it. I have mentally moved on to working, even though I am not a nurse yet. I don’t like wishing the time away, but I can’t wait for next year to come!

I best stop procrastinating. Otherwise I will just continue to sit here picking at the lump on my nose and convincing myself that it is skin cancer and I am going to die.

xx

Leave a Reply

