Facebook, why you no interesting?

I am dying of boredom tonight.

I really should get my assignment finished, but I just can’t seem to find the motivation. I am more interested in trying to decide whether or not to get my hair trimmed when I get my fringe cut tomorrow, what to wear to the gig I am going to tomorrow night, and whether or not it is an acceptable time to go to bed even though I am not really tired. Procrastination without purpose, possibly the worst kind out there. Usually I do something like clean out my room or a thousand errands or change my sheets when I am procrastinating; stuff that has a practical purpose and conclusion. But not tonight. Just blah tonight.

Facebook is boring too. Why are you all boring? Become interesting, dammit, and entertain me!

I was going to post a picture of my current general surrondings for your amusement but my phone won’t connect to my computers bluetooth. HGOUEHAGOU. The universe is mocking me tonight.

xx

Leave a Reply

